Jackie Chan Adventure

Thursday, March 29, 2007

Jackie Chan Adventures was debuted on the 9th of September 2000 and lasted on the 8th of July 2005. It tackles the adventures on an archaeologist, a martial arts expert and an involuntary secret agent for the spy group Section 13 named Jackie Chan.

Jackie's adventures starts when he finds a shield that contains a talisman of which the first twelve dozen pursued by a criminal organization called The Dark Hand who was led by a man called Valmont and guided by the spirit called Shendu. Along with Jackie was his 11-year-old niece named Jade, who came from Hong Kong and she was Jackie's partner as she was adventurous and always want to get into action. And his Uncle who owns an antique shop and lives in San Francisco with Jackie Chan.

Jackie Chan Adventures Search for the Talisman:
Jackie Chan is
a archeologist who secretly works for Section 13. He has a niece named Jade and an uncle named Uncle. In his mission, he must collect the Talismans and defeat the Demon Sorcerers as well. He is an expert in martial arts. Jackie searches for the 12 magic talismans that are scattered across the world. Section 13 has recruited Jackie to do this before the Dark Hand do. The Dark Hand intend to use the talismans to re-awake the evil demon Shendu, who has been turned into a stone shield.

Jackie Chan Adventures The Dark Hand Return
Jackie Chan defeated the Dark Hand almost every time, so Shendu had to use his own allies - The Shadowkhan - to help them destroy Jackie Chan. All the talismans that were found were placed in high security in Section 13. While Jackie continued to obtain each and every talisman, the Dark Hand also tried to figure out where Section 13 was located to steal the talismans and continue searching for the remaining stones. Soon, all of the talismans were collected and Shendu was freed from his stone form. Now, he was able to roam the Earth and destroy all of Asia, but Jackie Chan, with Uncle and Jade, stopped him and Jade destroyed him.

Jackie Chan Adventures The Shadow of Shendu
(39 episodes) Shendu has possessed Valmont and is trying to bring his brothers and sisters - the Demon Sorcerers into this world through a series of mystic portals, located with the magic pan'ku box. Jackie must stop this to save the world. In this series there are also a large number of one off episodes, where Jackie goes off on his own adventures, encountering leprechauns, Spring-heeled Jack, Chupacabra, among others. There are also three episodes set during season one.

The complete collection series is available on DVD. Jackie Chan Adventures DVD is a collection of DVDs in a box set as shown above, all 100% in chronological order from the pilot to the finale All episodes are organize from pilot to finale.This Jackie Chan Adventures DVD collection also includes custom artwork and episode guides so you can find your favorite episode at anytime